Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 22 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 52

SERIAL 01 TO 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 TO 07 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 08 TO 52 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzlxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2 Passcode: 557wY3o6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1416 of 2023	Smt Sardar Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
2	OA 1520 of 2023	Chela Ram Rajput	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	N
3	OA 320 of 2024	Ex CPO Harchand Singh Dhillon	Union of India and others	GP Vashisht	AK Jund, Sr PC for R.No. 1 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 2 & 3	N
4	OA 1230 of 2022	Jag Parvesh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
5	OA 1464 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
6	MA 419 of 2025 and OA 1911 of 2023	Shinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
7	OA 1991 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
8	OA 2523 of 2016	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
9	OA 1861 of 2017	Major Baldeo Singh (Retd) (deceased) through Smt Jalwanti, LR	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
10	MA 2021 of 2024 and OA 2292 of 2018	Smt Bhago Devi	Union of India and others	RK Gautam	RK Syal, CGC	А
11	OA 3729 of 2018	Smt Silochana Devi	Union of India and others	Surender Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	MA 1392 of 2023 and MA 1201 of 2021 and MA 1014 of 2021 and OA 2079 of 2019	Smt Nasib Kaur	Union of India and others	Sham Lal Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	А
13	OA 260 of 2020	Naresh Dhadwal	Union of India and others	Maninder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
14	OA 854 of 2021	Smt Rajwanti	Union of India and others	NK Malhotra	None	А
15	OA 1648 of 2021	Banta Ram	Union of India and others	Rakesh Bakshi	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
16	MA 878 & 879 of 2024 and RA 26 of 2024 in OA 657 of 2022	Dalwa	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	None	A
17	MA 2011 of 2023 in OA 1506 of 2022	Smt Usha Rani	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	MM Pandey, CGC	А
18	OA 1760 of 2022	Rup Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
19	OA 1820 of 2022	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1858 of 2022	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MK Sharma, CGC	А
21	MA 328 of 2024 and OA 1882 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Rohiteshwar Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
22	OA 90 of 2023	Ghanshyam Dass Sharma	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KC Sahu, Sr PC	А
23	OA 255 of 2023	Balkar Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	RK Syal, CGC	А
24	MA 801 of 2023 and MA 645 of 2023 and OA 277 of 2023	Jagat Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and Mahesh Dheer for R-4	A
25	OA 295 of 2023	Rai Singh	Union of India and others	Vijay Dahiya	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
26	MA 264 & 265 of 2023 in OA 317 of 2023	L/Naik Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R-1 to 6 and None for R-7 & 8	A
27	MA 333 of 2023 and OA 336 of 2023	Mohan Singh and others	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
28	MA 432 of 2023 and OA 335 of 2023	Karam Chand	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Tunit Walia Sr PC	А
29	OA 436 of 2023	Smt Gurjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	CS Singhal, CGC	А
30	MA 487 & 488 of 2023 and OA 470 of 2023	Smt Shakuntala Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R-5 & 6	А
31	OA 537 of 2023	Smt Lata Thakur	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
32	MA 591 of 2023 and OA 546 of 2023	Col Alok	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and Neha Gupta, Legal Aid Counsel for R.No. 6 & 7	
33	OA 561 of 2023	Preet Chand	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
34	OA 596 of 2023	Sumer Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
35	OA 656 of 2023	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
36	OA 683 of 2023	Inderjit Sharma	Union of India and others	BS Rathee	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
37	OA 689 of 2023	Ram Pravesh Yadav	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	AF
38	OA 708 of 2023	Wg Cdr Anjani Nandan Tiwari	Union of India and others	Gp Capt Y Venugopal (Retd)	Rachna Rudra, CGC	AF
39	OA 721 of 2023	Attar Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
40	OA 722 of 2023	Budhi Singh Dhatwalia	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
41	OA 797 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
42	MA 861 of 2023 and OA 816 of 2023	Sarabjeet Singh and others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
43	MA 920 of 2023 and OA 882 of 2023	Sepoy Sanjay Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
44	OA 1079 of 2023	Bodan Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
45	OA 411 of 2024	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
46	OA 412 of 2024	Inder Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
47	OA 413 of 2024	Chander Singh Lohchab	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
48	OA 508 of 2024	Ex WO Mukesh Kaushik	Union of India and others	Ashish Rana	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	AF
49	OA 509 of 2024	Ex MWO Naresh Pal Tanwar	Union of India and others	Ashish Rana	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	AF
50	OA 572 of 2024	Smt Kamla Devi Nagwan	Union of India and others	Chander Shekhar	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	AF
51	MA 975 of 2024 and OA 573 of 2024	Amir Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	MK Sharma, CGC	A
52	MA 1590 of 2024 and OA 890 of 2024	Smt Meenakshi Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 & R.No. 5 in person	A